Northern Railway

Office of the Principal **Electric Training Centre** N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 25.02.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Ambala,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 20.02.25 to 21.02.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 20.02.25 to 21.02.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 21.02.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under -

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ.	Division	Result
1.	Amar Singh	LPM	DDN	MB	Pass
2.	Manoj Singh	ALP	DDN	MB	Pass
3.	Raju Prasad	LPM	HW	МВ	Pass
4.	Prateek Kr. Pant	ALP	HW	МВ	Pass
5.	Rajesh Kumar/I	LPM	RAC	МВ	Pass
6.	Pradeep Kumar/A	ALP	RAC	МВ	Pass
7.	Arvind Kumar	LP	BE	MB	Pass
8.	Vinay Krishna Pal	ALP	BE	MB	Pass
9.	Aji Ram Singh	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
10.	Surendra Kumar/S	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
11.	Pradhan Chaudhari	ALP	MB	MB	Pass
12.	Mukesh Kumar Verma	ALP	MB	MB	Pass
13.	Mukesh Kumar Meena	LPP	LRJ	MB	Pass
14.	Ashish Richard	ALP	LRJ	MB	Pass
15.	Bhupinder Partap	ALP .	BTI	UMB	Pass
16.	Manoj Kumar Meena	ALP	BTI	UMB	Pass
17.	Vinod Kumar/CB	LPM	SRE	UMB	Pass
18.	Julfikar	ALP	SRE	UMB	Pass
19.	Narinder Kumar/NL	LPM	LDH-	FZR	Pass
20.	Amarjit Singh /MS	LPM	LDH	FZR	Pass
21.	Rajesh Kumar/RMS	LPM	JUC	FZR	Pass
22.	Jagdev Singh	ALP	JUC	FZR	Pass
23.	Jatinder Kumar/AK	ALP	PTK	JAT	Pass
24.	Sahil/AK	ALP	PTK	JAT	Pass
25.	Suneel Kumar/RB	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
26.	Brijendra Kumar /RG	ALP	GZB	ÐLI	Pass
27.	Pramod Kumar/GP	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
28.	Shyam Kumar Meena	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
29.	Neeraj Kumar/BL	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
30.	Prayeen Kumar Sharma	LPP	DEE	DLI	Pass

Page 1 of 2

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
31.	Kailash Chand Meena	ALP	DEE	DLI	Pass
32.	Jeewan Singh	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
33.	Mayank Lakhera	ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
34.	Joginder Singh	LPP	PNP	DLI	Pass
35.	Dhirendra Pratap Singh	LPP	PNP	DLI	Pass
36.	Birham Prakash	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
37.	Manoj Kumar/TS	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
38.	Manoj Kumar Das	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
39.	Nagendra Kumar	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
40.	Ram Ratan Kumar	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
41.	Ram Singh Meena/GLM	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
42.	Amit Kumar Singh	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
43.	Raju Kumar Sharma	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
44.	Ankur Saini	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
45.	Narender Singh/RS	LPP	NZM	DĽI	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

(Upendra Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB